Kreisverband Fulda



Kontakt Vorstandsmitglieder




 Name
 E-Mail Kontakt
Alt, Hans-Dieter
info@alt-wp.de
Balzter, Edwin
edwin.balzter@t-online.de
Bellinger, Gerhard
g.bellinger@bellfox.de
Blaschke, Andreas
A.Blaschke@objecthouse.de
Darnieder, Stefan
geruestbau-darnieder@t-online.de
Dechant, Marc
marc_dechant@gothaer.de
Diener, Jürgen
j.diener@waescherei-diener.de
Dücker, Peter
peter.duecker@t-online.de
Fehrmann, Patricia
p.fehrmannn@fehrmann.de
Glaser, Prof. Joachim
J.glaser@herz-jesu-krankenhaus.de
Hahl, Manfred
manfred.hahl@fft.de
Hartmann, Frank
kanzlei@rae-hartmann.de
Helfrich, Manfred
bgm.helfrich@poppenhausen-wasserkuppe.de
Heumüller, Stefan
Tel: 0151 - 18831832
Himmelmann, Martin
martin.himmelmann@himmelmann-paul.de
Himmelmann, Paul
info@himmelmann-paul.de
Jost, Berthold
b-jost@mit-hessen.de
Kleemann, Heike
heike.kleemann@yahoo.de
Köhler, Hubertus
info@huwei.de
Kolb, Reinhard
reinhard.kolb@fahr.de
Krüger, Rolf
Archithektenbuero-krueger@gmx.de
Kübel, Matthias
m.kuebel@badsalzschlirf.de
Küllmer, Veit
vk@kuellmer-strassenbau.de
Möller, Matthias
mm1809moeller@yahoo.de
Rippert, Winfried
winfried.rippert@mit-kreis-fulda.de
Rothmund, Johannes
j.rothmund@leinweber-partner.de
Schreiber, Lothar
l.schreiber@schreiber-putz.de
Schüler, Gerhard
c.aha@schueler-kollegen.de
Stehling, Günther
g-c.stehling@t-online.de
Swoboda, Markus
info@archithekt-swoboda.de
Ullrich, Klaus
claus.ullrich@t-online.de
Vogt, Josef
vogt.josef@gmx.de
Weber, Jürgen
j.weber@werbeweber.de
Weber, Thomas
info@weber.de
Wehner, Hannelore
hannelore-wehner@wehner-holding.de
Will, Helmut
hellmut.will@t-online.de
Zellmer, Bastian
info@apotheke-schmalnau.de